Giving / Annual Fund

Annual Fund 2021-2022 Volunteer Leadership

2021-2022 年度基金志愿者领导团队
Annual Fund 年度基金

Onward & Upward Together! 
携手向上  共同前进

Annual Fund volunteers play a critical role in CAIS fundraising. Co-chairs and class captains help the school realize its philanthropic goals to fulfill its mission. These dedicated parents lead and encourage the families in their grades to join them in supporting the faculty and students of CAIS. History has shown that peer to peer fundraising, supported by advancement professionals, is most effective.

Volunteers for the 2021-2022 Annual Fund include:

Early Childhood Division

Denyse Clancy Langdoc, Chair


  • Molly Tang and Erik Burgio
  • Denise Yee and Tung Ho
  • Lily Lin
  • Susan Kimberlin
  • Brady McCollum


  • Janice Chiodo
  • Janet Lee and Scott Dickie 
  • Emily Han
  • Isabel Lee and Brian Larson
  • Eleanor Lee and Dave Lu
  • Lily Lam and Nat Robinson 

First Grade

  • Irene Sung and Darrin Chang
  • Bettina Glenning
  • Liz Kang
  • Chelsea and Jane Landolin
  • Ron Yu

Lower School

Haim Zaltzman, Chair

Second Grade

  • Tasce Simon and Zack Bongiovanni
  • Edgar Ho
  • John Katzenmeyer

Third Grade

  • Jennifer Chan
  • Gina and Mark Chang
  • Andrew Chen
  • Sally Lee
  • Hanna Wang

Fourth Grade

  • Carol Chen and Justin Brickell
  • Will Frymann 
  • Minji Wong

Fifth Grade

  • Sharon Chen
  • Linda Harrison Howe and Rob Howe

Middle School

Christine Wan, Chair

Sixth Grade

  • Tracy and Brian Keyser
  • Lilian and Michael Lynch
  • Stefani Wedl

Seventh Grade

  • Will Clemens
  • Lin Ong
  • Lisa and Michael Wang 

Eighth Grade

  • Soyeba Ahmed
  • Danielle Darling

Leadership Giving

Tanguy Serra, Chair

  • Lucy Almers
  • Jennifer Leong
  • Kathleen Liu
  • Evan Tana