Giving / Annual Fund

Annual Fund 2022-2023 Volunteer Leadership

2022-2023 年度基金志愿者领导团队
Annual Fund 年度基金

Onward & Upward Together! 
携手向上  共同前进

Annual Fund volunteers play a critical role in CAIS fundraising. Co-chairs and class captains help the school realize its philanthropic goals to fulfill its mission. These dedicated parents lead and encourage the families in their grades to join them in supporting the faculty and students of CAIS. History has shown that peer to peer fundraising, supported by advancement professionals, is most effective.

Volunteers for the 2022-2023 Annual Fund include:

Early Childhood Division

Molly Tang and Erik Burgio, Chairs


  • Kyle Doherty
  • Eileen Horng
  • Lily Lin
  • Didi and Brady McCollum
  • Meriam Meghirbi


  • Stephanie Chow
  • Jacqueline Coo 
  • Susan Kimberlin
  • Marshall Lamm and Allison Blomerth Lamm
  • Kate Sanger
  • Grace Wong
  • Fanny Zha

First Grade

  • Tung Ho and Denise Yee
  • Lily Lam and Nat Robinson
  • Eleanor Lu
  • Isabel Lee and Brian Larson
  • Julie Ann Nepomuceno

Lower School

Denyse Clancy Langdoc, Chair

Second Grade

  • Bettina Glenning
  • Liz Kang
  • Eric Mah

Third Grade

  • Edgar Ho
  • John Katzenmeyer 
  • Tasce Simon and Zack Bongiovanni

Fourth Grade

  • Jennifer Chan
  • Gina and Mark Chang
  • Andrew Chen
  • Sally Lee
  • Hanna Wang

Fifth Grade

  • Carol Chen and Justin Brickell
  • Stefani Wedl 
  • Minji Wong

Middle School

Christine Wan, Chair

Sixth Grade

  • Sharon Chen
  • Linda Harrison Howe and Rob Howe

Seventh Grade

  • Tracy and Brian Keyser
  • Lilian Kim Lynch and Michael Lynch
  • Ron Yu

Eighth Grade

  • Will Clemens
  • Lin Ong
  • Lisa Wang and Michael Wang

Leadership Giving

Evan Tana, Chair

  • Irene Sung and Darrin Chang
  • Emily Han
  • Geoff Huang
  • Jennifer Leong
  • Haim Zaltzman