Click to View Alert

Annual Fund 2019-2020 Volunteer Leadership

Annual Fund volunteers play a critical role in CAIS fundraising. Co-chairs and class captains help the school realize its philanthropic goals to fulfill its mission. These dedicated parents lead and encourage the families in their grades to join them in supporting the faculty and students of CAIS. History has shown that peer to peer fundraising, supported by the advancement professionals, is most effective.

Volunteers for the 2019-2020 Annual Fund include:

  • Leadership Chair: José Medeiros
  • ECD Chair: Domingo Guerra
  • Lower School Chair: Haim Zaltzman
  • Middle School Chair: Christine Wan
Grade Annual Fund Class Captains
8th Will Clemens
8th Alice & Christopher Jensen
7th Michelle Molfino
7th German & Marcela Patarroyo
6th Oliver Demuth & Vanna Shir
6th Jing Zhang & Susan Tang
5th Michael & Lisa Wang
4th Lilian Kim & Michael Lynch
4th Stefani Wedl
3rd Mark & Gina Chang
3rd Rob Howe & Linda Harrison Howe
2nd William Frymann
2nd John Hsieh
2nd Betsy Kiehn
1st Andrew Chen
1st Sally Lee
1st Hanna Wang
1st Ying Wang
Kindergarten Tung Ho & Denise Yee
Kindergarten John Katzenmeyer
Kindergarten Tasce Bongiovanni
Kindergarten Matthew Lombard
Pre-K Pauline Au
Pre-K Jennifer Chan
Pre-K Evelyn Hu
Pre-K John & Denyse Langdoc
Pre-K Minji Wong
Leadership Kathleen Liu
Leadership Tanguy Serra
Leadership Jennifer Leong
Leadership Brian & Tracy Keyser
Leadership Justine Lin & Terance Chow
CAIS Student Art