Meet the Advancement Office

Advancement TeamThe CAIS Advancement team — Director of Advancement Pamela E. Winthrop, Director of Communications Tim Reitz, Advancement Officer Paige Butler, and Advancement Assistant Tina Cheng — is proud to partner with a cadre of exceptional Board and parent volunteers. The tremendous support has cultivated a focus on philanthropy resulting in a major increase in annual fund participation, record-setting results from the annual auction, and a lightning fast capital campaign that exceeded its goal by 25%.

The following volunteer leaders help us “knock it outta the park!”

  • Fred Molfino, Advancement Committee Chair
  • Christine Wan, Annual Fund Middle School Co-Chair
  • Haim Zaltzman, Annual Fund Lower School Co-Chair
  • Domingo Guerra, Annual Fund ECD Co-Chair
  • José Medeiros, Annual Fund Leadership Giving Co-Chair
  • Angie Brooks and TingTing Fu, ECD Faculty Co-Chairs
  • Yinzhu Annie Liu, Ron Morris, Tiffany Long, Lucy Sui, and Lisa Ma Lower School Faculty Co-Chairs
  • Ya-Ching Hsu-Kelkis and Kaicy MacLeod, Middle School Co-Chairs


ShowCAIS 2020 Background