Meet the Team


Our Advancement team—Director of Institutional Advancement Berkley Summerlin, Assistant Director of Advancement Myra Wooding, Parent Engagement and Events Manager LiJin Yan, Advancement Services Associate Daisy Yu, and Director of Communications Tim Reitz—is proud to partner with a cadre of exceptional Board and parent volunteers. The tremendous support has cultivated a focus on philanthropy resulting in a major increase in annual fund participation, record-setting results from the annual auction, and a lightning fast capital campaign that exceeded its goal by 25%.

The following volunteer leaders help us “knock it outta the park!”

  • Domingo Guerra, Advancement Committee Chair
  • Stefani Wedl, Annual Fund Middle School Co-Chair
  • Denyse Clancy Langdoc, Annual Fund Lower School Co-Chair
  • Molly Tang and Erik Burgio, Annual Fund ECD Co-Chairs
  • Evan Tana, Annual Fund Leadership Giving Co-Chair
  • TingTing Fu, Erica Tuan, and Yanmei Yang, ECD Faculty Co-Chairs
  • Yinzhu Annie Liu, Tiffany Long, Ron Morris, and Kimberly Reid, Lower School Faculty Co-Chairs
  • Sean Mosconi and Sisi Zheng, Middle School Faculty Co-Chairs