ShowCAIS 2019 Party Sign Ups

 

Name Time and Date Hosts
Giants Game with CAIS Teachers Friday, May 24
7:15 p.m.
Larissa Hsia-Wong, Ron Morris, and other CAIS teachers
Pre-K and Kindergarten Sleep-Under Friday, May 31
6:00-9:00 p.m.
Britta Pells and Kim Kaz
Bricks and Brews: Lego Happy Hour Saturday, June 8
5:00-8:00 p.m.
Cat Foo and Aaron Bastian
The Impossible Party: Wise Sons Deli Meets Impossible Foods - Sold Out! Friday September 6
6:00-9:00 p.m.
Haim Zaltzman and Jennifer Lai
Cake Decorating and Wine Tasting Saturday, September 14
1:00-4:00 p.m.
Steven Huang and Daniel Risman-Jones
Quiz and Q - Sold Out! Saturday, September 14
6:00-10:00 p.m.
Sandy and Jim Chen, Janet Lee and Scott Dickie, Pauline and Dominic Ang
Korean Seafood Cooking Class Sunday, September 15
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Jiyoung Park
Floral Design Class - Sold Out! Sunday, September 22
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Jennifer Leong and Susan Chambers
Mid-Autumn Moon Mahjong Night - Sold Out! Saturday, September 28
6:00-10:00 p.m.
Jennifer Chan, Deborah Chang, Cindy Wang, Hanna Wang, and Eleanor Chen
Table for Eight Private Dinner - Sold Out! Saturday, October 5
6:00-9:00 p.m.
Wendy Lai and Von Seetharaman, Eric and Christine Grand
Holiday Cookie Decorating Party - Sold Out! Saturday, October 19
1:00-4:00 p.m.
Denise Ching, Grace Wong, and Deborah Chang
Bubbles and Ballots Friday, October 25
6:00-9:00 p.m.
William Frymann and Sharon Lai
Beauty and Ballgowns Sunday, November 3
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Katherine Yung, Youjeong Kim, Michelle Wilson, and Jin Wang
Kids’ Movie Night - Sold Out! Saturday, November 9
5:30-8:30 p.m. 
 Minji Kim, Jenny Wang, Edgar Ho, and Karen Tom
Holiday Wreath Making Party Sunday, November 17
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Cathy Lin, Jenny Wang, and Janice Ong
 
Annual Fund 2019-2020