Giving / Annual Fund

Annual Fund Volunteers


Annual Fund volunteers play a critical role in CAIS fundraising. Co-chairs and class captains help the school realize its philanthropic goals to fulfill its mission. These dedicated parents lead and encourage the families in their grades to join them in supporting the faculty and students of CAIS. History has shown that peer to peer fundraising, supported by advancement professionals, is most effective.

Interested in being a 2024-2025 Annual Fund Volunteer? Please contact Myra Wooding, Assistant Director of Advancement, at

Volunteers for the 2023-2024 Annual Fund include:

Early Childhood Division

Molly Tang and Erik Burgio, Chairs

Kyle Doherty
Meriam Meghirbi
Susan Kimberlin
Erich Rusch
Jimmy Nguyen

Eileen Horng
Didem & Brady McCollum
Lily Lin
Lillian Fischer

First Grade
Stephanie Chow
Jacquelyn Coo
Allison Blomerth Lamm & Marshall Lamm
Fanny Zha

Lower School

Denyse Clancy Langdoc, Chair

Second Grade
Denise Yee and Tung Ho
Eleanor Lee Lu
Janice Chiodo
Erick Tai & Josephine Chan

Third Grade
Bettina Glenning
Liz Kang

Fourth Grade
Edgar Ho
Ramona Jong Pian Kie
Jack Shih
Rachel Chen & Mostafa Elhamy

Fifth Grade
Jennifer Chan
Mark & Gina Chang
Sally Lee
Hanna Wang

Middle School

Stefani Wedl, Chair

Sixth Grade
Minji Wong
Mary Grace Wong
Deb Chang

Seventh Grade
Linda Harrison Howe and Rob Howe
Anne Katzenmeyer
Ron Yu

Eighth Grade
Michael and Lilian Lynch
Aric Wang

Leadership Giving

Evan Tana, Chair

Sherilyn Adams
Irene Sung and Darrin Chang
Domingo Guerra
Emily Han
Geoff Huang